Staff Listing - St. Michael Catholic Church

MINISTRY HEADS

Altar Society

Mary Ellen Restivo

 

Prayer Ministry

Glenna Bradshaw

 

Ministry to the Sick and Homebound

Cathy Gay

 

Mens Running Group

Anthony Dionne

 

 

 

CONTACT ST. MICHAEL'S Catholic Church

Mailing Address                           

St. Michael Catholic Church                                                     
3863 Summer Ave

Memphis, TN 38122      

T: 901.323.0896                                                                 

Office Hours: 
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM  

Friday: 9:00 AM – 12:00 NOON

 

PASTOR

Father Benjamin P. Bradshaw
fr.ben@stmichaelmemphis.org

 

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Father Francisco Franquiz
frfrancisco@stmichaelmemphis.org

 

RECEPTION

Eva.Gonzalez, Front Office Administrator

Eva.gonzalez@stmichaelmemphis.org

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Peggy Killett,  Bookkeeping & Accounting Specialist, Donor Relations

finance@stmichaelmemphis.org

Patrick Denham, Bookkeeping & Accounting Specialist 

finance@stmichaelmemphis.org

 

Social Ministry

Gwen Coffey, Director

gwen.coffey@stmichaelmemphis.org

 

Spanish Ministry

Alexis Zamora, Director 

Alexis.zamora@stmichaelmemphis.org

 

Music  Ministry

Silvia Vega, Director

silvia.vega@stmichaelmemphis.org

Amy Hall, Musician

amy.hall@stmichaelmemphis.org

 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Maria Razura, Director

maria.ruzura@stmichaelmemphis.org

Jacky Becker, English Coordinator

jacky.becker@stmichaelmemphis.org

Dcn. Rick Martin, RCIA

 

ADULT FAITH FORMATION

Khira Rotty, Director

khira.rotty@stmichaelmemphis.org

 

INTERACTIVE MEDIA & WEB DEVELOPMENT

Amy Hall, Director of Interactive Media & Web Development

Amy.hall@stmichaelmemphis.org

Joan Hug, Communication Coordinator

joan.hug@stmichaelmemphis.org

 

Logistics 

Tera Simmons, Director
tera.simmons@stmichaelmemphis.org