Staff Listing - St. Michael Catholic Church

MINISTRY HEADS

Altar Society

Mary Ellen Restivo

Prayer Ministry

Glenna Bradshaw

Ministry to the Sick and Homebound

Cathy Gay

 

CONTACT ST. MICHAEL'S Catholic Church

MAILING ADDRESS                           

St. Michael Catholic Church                                                     
3863 Summer Ave

Memphis, TN 38122      

T: 901.323.0896                                                                 

Office Hours: 
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM  

Friday: 9:00 AM – 12:00 NOON

 PASTOR

Father Benjamin P. Bradshaw fr.ben@stmichaelmemphis.org

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Father Francisco Franquiz frfrancisco@stmichaelmemphis.org

RECEPTION

Eva.Gonzalez, Front Office Administrator Eva.gonzalez@stmichaelmemphis.org

BUSINESS OFFICE

Peggy Killett,  Bookkeeping & Accounting Specialist, Donor Relations finance@stmichaelmemphis.org

Patrick Denham, Bookkeeping & Accounting Specialist finance@stmichaelmemphis.org

SOCIAL MINISTRY

Gwen Coffey, Director gwen.coffey@stmichaelmemphis.org

HISPANIC MINISTRY

Alexis Zamora, Director Alexis.zamora@stmichaelmemphis.org

MUSIC MINISTRY

Silvia Vega, Director silvia.vega@stmichaelmemphis.org

Amy Hall, Musician amy.hall@stmichaelmemphis.org

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Maria Razura, Director maria.ruzura@stmichaelmemphis.org

Jacky Becker, English Coordinator jacky.becker@stmichaelmemphis.org

Dcn. Rick Martin, RCIA

ADULT FAITH FORMATION

Khira Rotty, Director khira.rotty@stmichaelmemphis.org

MEDIA

Amy Hall, Director of Media  Amy.hall@stmichaelmemphis.org

LOGISTICS

Tera Simmons, Director tera.simmons@stmichaelmemphis.org