Staff Listing - St. Michael Catholic Church

CONTACT ST. MICHAEL'S Catholic Church

Mailing Address:                           

St. Michael Catholic Church                                                     
3863 Summer Ave

Memphis, TN 38122      

T: 901.323.0896                                                                 

Office Hours: 
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM  

Friday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 NOON

 

PASTOR

Father Benjamin P. Bradshaw
fr.ben@stmichaelmemphis.com

 

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Father Francisco Franquiz
frfrancisco@stmichaelmemphis.com

 

PRIEST IN RESIDENCE

Father Joe Sax

frjoe@stmichaelmemphis.com

 

OFFICE MANAGER

Julie Winkler

Julie.winkler@stmichaelmemphis.com

 

FRONT DESK & RECEPTION

Eva.Gonzalez

Eva.gonzalez@stmichaelmemphis.com

 

Music DIRECTOR: 

Silvia Vega

silvia.vega@stmichaelmemphis.com

 

Social Ministry director:

Gwen Coffey

gwen.coffey@stmichaelmemphis.com

 

Spanish Ministry director:

Alexis Zamora

Alexis.zamora@stmichaelmemphis.com

 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Maria Razura, Director

maria.ruzura@stmichaelmemphis.com

Jacky Becker, English Coordinator

jacky.becker@stmichaelmemphis.com

 

Web and multimedia director:

Amy Hall

Amy.hall@stmichaelmemphis.com

 

Logistics Director: 

Tera Simmons 
tera.simmons@stmichaelmemphis.com  

 

Building Management:     

Mundo Vega 
mundo.vega@stmichaelmemphis.com

Translate »