Contact - St. Michael Catholic Church

CONTACT ST. MICHAEL'S Catholic Church

Mailing Address:                           

St. Michael Catholic Church                                                     
3863 Summer Ave

Memphis, TN 38122      

T: 901.323.0896                                                                 

Office Hours: 
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM  

Friday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 NOON

 

PASTOR

Father Benjamin P. Bradshaw
frben@live.com

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Father Francisco Franquiz
 

PRIEST IN RESIDENCE

Father Joe Sax

OFFICE MANAGER

Julie Winkler

Julie.winkler@stmichaelmemphis.com

FRONT DESK & RECEPTION

Eva.Gonzalez

Eva.gonzalez@stmichaelmemphis.com

Music Department: 

Silvia Vega

silvia.vega@stmichaelmemphis.com

Amy Hall

Amy.hall@stmichaelmemphis.com

MINISTRY DEPARTMENT:

Gwen Coffey

gwen.coffey@stmichaelmemphis.com

Alexis Zamora

Alexis.zamora@stmichaelmemphis.com

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Maria Razura

maria.ruzura@stmichaelmemphis.com

Development and Logistic Affairs: 

Tera Simmons 
tera.simmons@stmichaelmemphis.com  

Building Management:     

Mundo Vega 
mundo.vega@stmichaelmemphis.com

Translate »